One … more … day …

Thursday. I write this before leaving for school. Here are some little grammar reminders for you. You can keep them in mind as you finish all of the assignments you are going to give me tomorrow. Remember, you MUST give me your assignment tomorrow. (Only exception: The Grade Nines who are doing the MSND assignment on their blog.) Don’t get sidetracked by the Assembly and the whooping and hollering in the halls. Just walk right down to Room 154 and give me your work. I will be waiting like Santa’s cheerful little Marking Elf. You must hand your work in. I will not purchase the excuse that you forgot. I am not buying. Please do not try to sell me that particular item.

That said, today you have one last opportunity to work in class. I will wander around helping everyone. Make good use of your time!

Leave a comment